Welcome back.
By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge the Privacy Policy.
or
One last step.
Confirm to sign in with this email.
Connect your Desktop.
Check that this code matches the app on your PC.
Your account.
YOUR PLAN
No plan
Play time
Privacy & data
Your companion’s memories are stored in your cloud account. Deleting your account also deletes them.